Find property

Still looking for a property? With the help of our property search, you can look for the right properties that suit your specific demands. Your perfect property is only a few clicks away, regardless of whether you are looking for a retail space, an apartment, an office, an investment property, or commercial real estate.  

Marketing type
Property type
Area
Postcode/town
Projects
Our Services
Next Office

We would be happy to support your search for a new office. No matter whether you are looking for a small area for a one-person business or start-up or whether you wish for a larger office space for a high number of employees, we will commit ourselves to find the right location for your business.

Read More
Next Retail

For your new retail space, it is not only important to think about enough useful area and appropriate equipment. What counts is accessibility, atmosphere, and the surrounding area. We are efficiently looking for a location that ensures the success of your new shop.

Read More
Next Living

Modern living encompasses a high quality of life, allows for the right balance between activity and rest, and effortlessly combines career and personal life. With our individual and specific help, you will find a property which provides this ideal way of living.  

Read More
Next Investment

We would be happy to make use of our broad network when we are searching for your right investment option. Discreetly, we handle and coordinate the contract processing as well as a professional, market-oriented leasing.  

Read More
Next Development

Reliability and competence are among our key elements while supporting your construction project. This is exactly the way in which we as your partner deal with the marketing of your project – competent and trustworthy.

Read More
Next Storage

Your storage area is starting to get tight? We would be glad to offer our knowledge and expertise in finding garages, permanent storage areas, or alternative storage space for anything you would like to outsource.

Read More
Next Real Estate
11
Years of Real Estate Experience
our accomplishments
196
million volume of current investments
57000
square meter real estate operations we already carried out
296
properties we currently work on
We. Are. Next.

We are all about personal, individual, and reliable customer service based on honesty, accuracy, years of experience, a good network as well as a knack for those properties that are not available on the market yet.

Mag. Simone Mitterhauser
Achim Harrer
About us
Who we are
We put our philosophy into everything we do. This is what pushes us forward when we realise your concepts.
Team
With our experienced team, individual consulting skills, and great flexibility, we offer the perfect conditions for your next property.
Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.

You can find more information about our data processing here
Legal disclosure
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
- Google Analytics
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
Targeting cookies
- Facebook Pixel

Immobilie finden 

Noch auf der Suche nach einer Immobilie?  Mit Hilfe unserer Immobiliensuche können Sie gezielt nach passenden Immobilien suchen, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Ob Geschäftsflächen, Wohnungen, Bürogebäude, Anlage – oder Gewerbeimmobilien – von der perfekten Immobilie sind Sie nur ein paar Mausklicks entfernt.

Vermarktungsart
Objektart
Fläche
PLZ/Ort
Unsere Leistungen
Next Office

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach Ihrem neuen Büro. Von Kleinstflächen für EPUs oder Start-Ups bis zu großflächigen Büros für personalstarke Konzerne finden wir engagiert und individuell die richtige Räumlichkeit für Ihr Unternehmen.

Leistungen
Next Retail

Für Ihr neues Geschäftslokal zählen nicht nur ausreichend Nutzfläche und passende Ausstattung, sondern auch Erreichbarkeit, Umgebung und Flair. Wir suchen für Sie fokussiert und effizient nach einer Location, die den Erfolg Ihres neuen Shops unterstützt.

Leistungen
Next Living

Modernes Wohnen steht für pure Lebensqualität, ermöglicht eine perfekte Balance zwischen Aktivität und Ruhe, vereint scheinbar mühelos Berufliches und Privates. Immobilien, die diese Art des Wohnens bieten, finden wir für Sie individuell und treffsicher.

Leistungen
Next Investment

Für die Suche nach einer für Sie geeigneten Anlageoption nutzen wir gerne unser breit gefächertes Netzwerk. Vertrauensvoll und diskret kümmern wir uns um die Koordination der vertraglichen Abwicklung sowie um die professionelle und marktorientierte Vermietung.

Leistungen
Next Development

Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit sind jene Werte, auf die wir bei der Begleitung Ihres nächsten Bauträgerprojekts besonderes Augenmerk legen. Als Partner übernehmen wir eben genau auf diese Weise für Sie die Vermarktung Ihres Projekts – kompetent und zuverlässig.

Leistungen
Next Storage

Ihr Areal wird langsam eng, Ihre Lagerflächen knapp? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne und vermitteln Ihnen fachkundig und unkompliziert geräumige Garagen,  langfristige Lagerflächen und alternative Abstellmöglichkeiten für alles, was Sie gerne ausgelagert wissen wollen.

Leistungen
Next Immobilien
10
Jahre Immobilien Erfahrung
unsere erfolge
180
Millionen aktuelles Investment Volumina
43000
m² bereits vermittelte Objekte
204
aktuell zu vermittelnde Objekte
We. Are. Next.

Wir stehen für persönliche, individuelle und vertrauensvolle Kundenberatung in Kombination mit Ehrlichkeit, Genauigkeit, jahrelanger Erfahrung, einem guten Netzwerk – und einem Händchen für jene Immobilien, die vielleicht noch nicht am Markt verfügbar sind.

Mag. Simone Mitterhauser
Achim Harrer
Über uns
Wer wir sind
Unsere Philosophie steckt in allem, was wir tun. Sie ist unser Antrieb, wenn wir unsere Konzepte für Sie umsetzen.
Team
Wir sind ein engagiertes und professionelles Team und gehen individuell und persönlich auf Ihre Wünsche ein.
Cookie-Einstellungen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite und für die Steuerung unserer kommerziellen Unternehmensziele notwendig sind, sowie solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter »Datenschutz«
Impressum
Essenzielle Cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance Cookies
- Google Analytics
Funktionelle Cookies
- Google Maps
Targeting Cookies
- Facebook Pixel