Real estate is our passion. But it is also our goal to promote developments, to realise visions, and to open doors in order to encourage any individual next step.

 

We offer our services for all issues relating to your property in six different competency areas. We get closely involved and provide individual advice when you are looking for a business premise or residential property, offer discreet investment options, reliably market your project, act as straightforward brokers for storage facilities of any kind, and help you renovate the substance of your property – all of this with great passion! This is why we are a sought-after partner when it comes to office, retail, living, investment, development, storage, and renovation.

Next Office

Your next step is your new office? We provide a fine selection of representative business premises ranging from very small areas to spacious commercial premises with 10,000m2 in Linz and the surrounding area. The properties we selected offer facilities and architecture that meet your specific requirements and expectations concerning location and relevant infrastructure. Projects, ideas, and businesses need the right space to flourish. We will find it for you.

Next Retail

Your next step is your new retail space? Whether you are looking for a small, individual shop, a temporary pop-up store, or a multi-storey wholesale business, one aspect holds true for all: the space in which your goods and products are presented to your consumers is a decisive factor for the success of your business. Location, area, and atmosphere are all crucial factors for attractiveness and visitor frequency. When we are looking for your retail space, we include these factors according to your requirements and needs.

Next Living

Your next step is your new home? With the help of Next Living, you will find optimal living conditions which will suit your expectations of appealing, modern living. In our range, we only include properties which offer their residents a high level of individual quality of life and the freedom to unfold, ranging from a smart maisonette to a spacious house with a shady garden. Our selection only includes properties with well-developed infrastructure located both in the urban city and in the more tranquil rural areas.

Next Investment

Your next step is your next investment? Real estate is still among the most stable and secure investment options with predictable investment values compared to other options. You can explore exciting investment opportunities from a wide range of interesting properties. You may even come across investment properties that are not yet on the market. Of course, we ensure the necessary discretion when we are looking for the perfect property tailored to your ideas and suitable for your financial possibilities and goals.

Next Development

Your next step is the realisation of your construction project? Next Development is your chance to market your project professionally and effectively. We make sure that your project features prominently on the market and that it targets prospective buyers. Projects that are properly marketed attract attention and speed up the selling process. Make use of our expertise and honest advice for your marketing decisions so that your property will allow a quick return on investment.

Next Storage

Your next step is the expansion of your storage space? Next Storage will help you find available warehouses and manufacturing halls, storage rooms, and garages in an ideal location and in various dimensions for different requirements and goals.

Immobilien als unsere Leidenschaft zu bezeichnen, wäre nicht ganz richtig. Durch Immobilien Entwicklungen zu fördern, Visionen zu verwirklichen, Türen zu öffnen und damit die individuell nächsten Schritte möglich zu machen – das ist unser Ziel!

 

In sechs unterschiedlichen Bereichen bieten wir Ihnen als unsere Kernkompetenz zur Unterstützung in Ihrer Immobilienfrage an. Wir beraten Sie engagiert und fokussiert bei der Suche einer Geschäfts- oder Wohnimmobilie, bieten ihnen diskrete Investitionsoptionen, vermarkten Ihr Projekt zuverlässig, vermitteln Ihnen unkompliziert Lagerflächen jeglicher Art und helfen Ihnen routiniert bei der Sanierung der Substanz Ihrer Immobilie - all das mit ein und derselben Begeisterung. Das macht uns zu einem gefragten Partner in Sachen Office, Retail, Living, Investment, Development, Storage und Renovation. 

Next Office

Ihr nächster Schritt ist Ihr neues Büro? Wir vermitteln eine feine Auswahl an repräsentativen Geschäftsflächen, von Kleinstflächen bis zu geräumigen 10.000 m² Gewerbeflächen, an Standorten in Linz und Linz-Umgebung. Alle von uns ausgewählten Immobilien bieten für die jeweiligen Anforderungen geeignete Ausstattung und Architektur, immer in für Sie passender Lage und entsprechender Infrastruktur. Projekte, Ideen und Unternehmen benötigen den richtigen Raum zum Aufblühen. Wir finden ihn für Sie.

Next Retail

Ihr nächster Schritt ist Ihr neues Geschäftslokal? Für kleine individuelle Shops, kurzfristige Popup-Stores und über mehrere Etagen reichende Großhändler gilt in einem Punkt dasselbe: die Räumlichkeit, in der Sie Ihre Waren und Artikel Ihren Konsumenten präsentieren, kann durchaus über Erfolg oder Misserfolg Ihres Geschäfts mitentscheidend sein. Lage, Umgebung und Atmosphäre einer Geschäftsfläche sind bedeutende Faktoren für Attraktivität und Besucherfrequenz, die wir bei unserer Suche nach Ihrer neuen Shopfläche immer mit an Ihre Wünsche und Vorgaben angepasstem Fokus mit einbeziehen.

Next Living

Ihr nächster Schritt ist Ihr neues Zuhause? Mit Next Living finden Sie überzeugende Wohnlösungen, die Ihren Anforderungen und Vorstellungen von ansprechendem, zeitgemäßem Wohnen entsprechen. Von der smarten Maisonettewohnung bis zum geräumigen Haus mit schattigem Garten nehmen wir nur Immobilien in unser Angebot auf, die den Bewohnern ein hohes Maß an individueller Lebensqualität und Entfaltungsfreiheit bieten. Unsere Auswahl umfasst ausnahmslos Liegenschaften in gebotener Infrastruktur, sowohl mitten im urbanen Zentrum als auch in der Ruhelage ländlicher Randgebiete.

Next Investment

Ihr nächster Schritt ist Ihre nächste Investition? Immobilien sind nach wie vor eine der stabilsten und sichersten Investitionsoptionen mit verhältnismäßig solide prognostizierbaren Anlagewerten. Wir eröffnen Ihnen gerne spannende Anlagemöglichkeiten aus einem großen Pool interessanter Immobilien. Unser besonderes Händchen für Anlageobjekte, die Sie auf dem offenen Markt vielleicht noch gar nicht finden können, kommt uns dabei zu Gute. Perfekt auf Ihre Vorstellungen zugeschnitten finden wir unter Wahrung professioneller Diskretion das geeignete Objekt für Ihre finanziellen Möglichkeiten und Ziele.

Next Development

Ihr nächster Schritt ist die Realisierung Ihres Bauträgerprojektes? Next Development ist Ihre Möglichkeit, Ihr Projekt professionell und zielbringend zu vermarkten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Projekt für potenzielle Interessenten markant in der Marktrecherche erscheint und Ihre Zielgruppe punktgenau erreicht. Gut vermarktete Immobilien erzeugen Aufmerksamkeit und beschleunigen die Verkaufsprozesse. Nutzen Sie unsere ehrliche Expertise bei Ihren Marketing-Entscheidungen und sorgen Sie dafür, dass sich Ihre Immobilie schneller rentiert.

Next Storage

Ihr nächster Schritt ist die Erweiterung Ihrer Lagerfläche? Mit Next Storage finden wir für Sie verfügbare Produktions- und Lagerhallen, Abstellräume und Garagen in optimaler Lage und in unterschiedlichen Größen für die verschiedensten Voraussetzungen und Zwecke.