We are NEXT.

With our experienced team, individual consulting skills, and great flexibility, we offer the perfect conditions for your next property.

 

 

Michaela Jahn

Michaela Jahn

Real estate agent
Daniel Kerschbaumer

Daniel Kerschbaumer

Real estate agent
Reinhard Reichenberger

Reinhard Reichenberger

Immobilienberater
Kristin Aichhorn

Kristin Aichhorn

Real estate agent
Miriam Undesser

Miriam Undesser

Assistentin
Melina Stumptner

Melina Stumptner

Assistentin
Hannah Wörister

Hannah Wörister

Assistent
Jasmin Kühhas

Jasmin Kühhas

Assistant to the managing director
Simone Mitterhauser

Simone Mitterhauser

Managing director
Achim Harrer

Achim Harrer

Managing director

Real estate business is a challenging task that requires commitment and experience. What especially distinguishes us is our sensitivity which allows us to meet the needs of our business partners and to transform them into a perfectly suitable real estate offer.

In our ten years of experience in the real estate business and through our insights into developments on the market and our awareness of emerging opportunities, we not only built a wide portfolio of interesting properties but also established a network of content tenants, prospective buyers, and valuable partners across different sectors. We work closely together with lawyers, tax accountants, and architects to ensure that we offer individual assistance and comprehensive services to our clients.  

 

SK 0260 min

Efficiency, discretion, and individuality are particularly important to us. We personally respond to your requests and use our skills for your specific wishes.

 

We would rather leave random offers of marketed real estate to others and instead try to meet our clients’ requirements and wishes with great care and thus find a suitable selection of properties. Individually adaptable parameters according to the clients’ data allow us to filter suitable offers from the database quickly and efficiently. And, of course, customer dialogue is especially valuable to optimise and individualise these results. By providing personal assistance, we can gain a profound understanding of the expectations and wishes that our clients associate with their property search. This is exactly what our team is committed to do.

 

Our key values

We work confidentially and discreetly to act in the best interest of our clients and to ensure a reliable cooperation.

We carry out all our actions and processes with high accuracy and thus avoid misunderstandings and unnecessary delays.

We are convinced that every significant step of a successful project depends on sincere commitment.

We believe that working with real estate requires a profound understanding of the business as well as great empathy.

Contact
Contact us

Wir sind das NEXT-Team

 

Dank einem eingespielten Team, persönlichen sowie individuellen Beratungsfähigkeiten und Flexibilität bieten wir die perfekte Voraussetzung für Ihre optimale Objektvermarktung.

 

 

Michaela Jahn

Michaela Jahn

Immobilienberaterin
Daniel Kerschbaumer

Daniel Kerschbaumer

Immobilienberater
Reinhard Reichenberger

Reinhard Reichenberger

Immobilienberater
Kristin Aichhorn

Kristin Aichhorn

Immobilienberaterin
Miriam Undesser

Miriam Undesser

Assistentin
Hannah Wörister

Hannah Wörister

Immobilienassistentin | PR & Marketing
Jasmin Fenkhuber

Jasmin Fenkhuber

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung | Buchhaltung
Simone Mitterhauser

Simone Mitterhauser

Geschäftsführerin | Immobilienmaklerin
Achim Harrer

Achim Harrer

Geschäftsführer | Immobilienmakler

Immobilien zu vermitteln ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Sie erfordert Engagement und Erfahrung. Speziell das Feingefühl, mit dem wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Geschäftspartner treffen und in ein möglichst genau entsprechendes Immobilienangebot umwandeln, zeichnet uns aus.

Durch unser Verständnis für die Entwicklungen des Immobilienmarktes und unsere Aufmerksamkeit für sich bietende Chancen und Möglichkeiten konnten wir dank unserer langjährigen Immobilien-Erfahrung nicht nur ein großes Portfolio an interessanten Immobilien, sondern auch ein Netzwerk an zufriedenen Mietern, potenziellen Käufern und wertvollen, branchenübergreifenden Partnern gewinnen. Hand in Hand arbeiten wir vermehrt mit den Berufsgruppen der Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater und Architekten zusammen, um gemeinsam dafür zu sorgen, dass wir unseren Kunden individuelle Betreuung und umfassende Serviceleistungen bieten können.

 

SK 0260 v5

Effizienz, Diskretion und Individualität sind uns wichtig. Wir gehen persönlich auf Ihre Wünsche ein und setzen unsere Fähigkeiten ganz gezielt und fokussiert für Sie ein.

 

Den Versand wahlloser Immobilien-Angebote überlassen wir lieber anderen. Um eine exakte Auswahl an Immobilen zu finden, gehen wir sorgfältig auf die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden ein. Anhand speziell auf die unterschiedlichsten Kundenangaben adaptierbarer Parameter können wir rasch und effizient passende Angebote aus unserer Datenbank filtern. Für die Optimierung und Individualisierung unserer Ergebnisse geht aber natürlich nichts über anregenden Kundenaustausch. Nur die persönliche Betreuung macht ein tieferes Verständnis für die Vorstellungen und Wünsche, die unsere Kunden mit ihrer Immobiliensuche verbinden, möglich. Genau dafür setzt sich unser Team mit besonderem Engagement ein.

 

Unsere Grundwerte

Als Basis für eine zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit handeln wir im Interesse unserer Kunden stets vertrauensvoll und diskret.

Durch Exaktheit in all unseren Handlungen und Prozessen gehen wir präzise auf jegliche Kundenwünsche ein.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass alle wesentlichen Schritte zur erfolgreichen Vermittlung ein hohes Maß an Engagement erfordern.

Durch langjährige Erfahrung und stete Weiterbildung haben wir uns ein umfangreiches Know-how angeeignet, welches wir in der Immobilienvermittlung bewusst anwenden.

Kontakt
Schreiben Sie uns